Gigging Musician Pack II




New eight custom sounds for the gigging musician!!! Ready to load and ROCK!!!

This package contains:

  1. Clean
  2. Mild Drive
  3. Edgy Chords
  4. Ambient Phaser
  5. Van Crush
  6. You Two
  7. Acoustic Guitar
  8. Power Chords
Liked it? Take a second to support JucaNery Guitar on Patreon!

Author: JucaNery Guitar

Music Producer, Guitarist, Music Teacher, Recording Musician