Boss Katana MKII Bundle N.º32


Best Seller

#2 in Katana Bundles MKII


Boss Katana Bundle N.º32

This package contains:

  1. RATM (Based on the song: “Bombtrack”) VIDEO DEMO
  2. The Smiths 4 Patches (Based on the song: “Big Mouth Strikes Again”) VIDEO DEMO
  3. Periphery (Based on the song: “Remain Indoors”) VIDEO DEMO
  4. U2 (Based on the song: “Pride”) VIDEO DEMO
  5. Linkin Park (Based on the song: “One Step Closer”) VIDEO DEMO