Boss Katana Bundle N.º39




This package contains:

  1. Helmet (Based on the song: “Unsung”) VIDEO DEMO
  2. Slayer (Based on the song: “Raining Blood”) VIDEO DEMO
  3. Pantera 2 Patches (Based on the song: “Floods”) VIDEO DEMO
  4. The Cure 2 Patches (Based on the song: “Just Like Heaven) Audio Demo Below

The Cure Audio Demo:

Guitar used: Fender Telecaster

  1. Patch 1: Bridge Pickup (Main Rhythm)
  2. Patch 2: Neck Pickup (Main Melody)
Liked it? Take a second to support JucaNery Guitar on Patreon!

Author: JucaNery Guitar

Music Producer, Guitarist, Music Teacher, Recording Musician

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.