Boss Katana Bundle N.º10


Best Seller

#10 in Katana Bundles MKI


This package contains:

  1. Alice In Chains 3 Presets (Based on the song:”Them Bones”) VIDEO DEMO
  2. John Mayer 2 Presets (Based on the song:”Belief”) VIDEO DEMO
  3. ZZ Top 3 Presets (Based on the song: “La Grange”) VIDEO DEMO
  4. Sex Pistols (Based on the song: “Anarchy In The UK”)

(Some videos at my Facebook Group)