Boss Katana Bundle N.º 43



This package contains:

  1. RHCP (based on the song: “Under The Bridge”) VIDEO DEMO
  2. Queen (Based on the song: “We Will Rock You”) VIDEO DEMO
  3. Dire Straits (Based on the song: “Sultans Of Swing”) VIDEO DEMO
  4. Lynch Mob (Based on the song: “Wicked Sensation”) VIDEO DEMO
  5. Rockman Amp – SOUND DEMO BELOW

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.