Boss Katana Bundle N.º29 IS OUT!!!

Boss Katana Bundle N.º29

This package contains:

  1. AC/DC (Based on the song:” Back In Black”) VIDEO DEMO
  2. Foofighters (Based on the song: “Everlong”) VIDEO DEMO
  3. Van Halen (Based On The Song: “Aint Talking Bout Love”) VIDEO DEMO
  4. Van Halen (Based On The Song: “Eruption”) VIDEO DEMO
  5. Brown Tone VIDEO DEMO

Get Your Bundle Today HERE


Liked it? Take a second to support JucaNery Guitar on Patreon!

Author: JucaNery Guitar

Music Producer, Guitarist, Music Teacher, Recording Musician